How I wanted an API and got cleaner code

20Sep06

I made a presentation to the Austin on Rails group last night on my experience the last month refactoring Trivionomy.com to REST. I’ve attached my presentation here.

I will add more text to this post later summarizing my talk.

steve-odom-how-i-wanted-an-api-and-got-clearner-code.pdf



3 Responses to “How I wanted an API and got cleaner code”

  1. I don’t see the attachment.

  2. Sorry. Fixed now. I’m just getting use to WordPress.

  3. 3 Chris

    Thanks! Looks good.


Leave a Reply

